Homepage
  Company
  Products
  Feedback
  Factory
  Contact Us
 
   
 

Tongxiang Apollo Craftwork Co., Ltd. is a company developing and producing handmade art candles, located at Tongxiang economic development zone in Zhejiang, China, 110km south of Shanghai, 70km north of Hangzhou with convenient transportation.
The company occupies 9,000 square meters land area with 4,000 square meters floor area of building constructions and garden like environment, having a group of professional engineers to develop and produce art candles as customers requested. Depending on the principle of Good Business Reputation First and the scientific management, the company is growing gradually, and its products are being exported to Europe, North America, Middle East, South Asia and other areas in the world.
The manager and all the staffs of Tongxiang Apollo Crafts Co., Ltd thank all the old and new customers for their constant support and sincerely welcome them to the company for future cooperation.

Products introduction:
The art candles produced by Tongxiang Apollo Crafts Co., Ltd are very popular to the consumers. All the art candles are handmade and produced by good quality wax using professional method. Products features: sweet-smelling, polychrome, smokeless, nontoxic and long time burning. These art candles can be used on various occasions, such as birthday party, wedding, banquet, KTV, tea room, hotel, restaurant, church and family party etc.

网 站 首 页
  公 司 简 介
  产 品 介 绍
  信 息 反 馈
  工 厂 一 角
  联 系 我 们
   
 

    浙江省桐乡市阿波罗工艺品有限公司是一家专业开发和生产工艺蜡烛的企业,地处长三角的黄金地带桐乡市经济开发区,东距上海110公里,南距杭州70公里,北离苏州72公里,沪杭甬高速公路320国道贯穿境内,以独特的区位优势深得经济发展的先机。
    公司占地13亩,标准厂房4000多平方米,工作环境优良,是个园林式的工厂。拥有一批高级技术人才,技术力量雄厚,设备齐全,工艺精良,具有较强的工艺蜡烛开发和生产能力。在科学的管理下,生产规模不断增大。本着“诚信为本”的宗旨,以“追求卓越,创造完美”为目标,企业在激烈的市场竞争中赢得良好的信誉。公司生产的工艺蜡烛,远销欧、中东、东南亚等多个国家和地区。
    公司总经理率全体员工感谢新老客户大力的支持,并真诚欢迎来厂参观指导,洽谈业务,共同发展。
    产品介绍:
    桐乡市阿波罗工艺品有限公司生产的各种系列工艺蜡烛深受消费者的喜爱。工艺蜡烛是由精选特种蜡经过现代科学配方,艺术加工而成的神奇芳香绚丽的国际流行产品,其特点:气味馨香,光彩艳丽,无烟无毒,无污染,燃烧时间长,亮度大,主要用于生日、节日、婚礼、宴会、歌厅、茶楼、酒店、宾馆、教堂、家族PARTY等各种场所。
   
 
 
浙ICP备12023827号